Is it possible to have four arcs and four types of light?

Four simultaneously appearing arcs.

Model of Unity

Law on Converted

Some differences between Quantum Theory and MU

The standard model of elementary particles

First Moment

Three species of Universes that are the Dark Matter

Standard Model for a Circle in Nature

Converted to FDM (Higgs boson) in light



Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Petio Hristov

Petio Hristov

Researcher. I love the unknown. I’m looking for answers to fundamental physical questions.